Valentino Khan

Valentino Khan is a music producer & DJ from Los Angeles, CA.

He has produced music for multi-platinum hip hop artists B.o.B, T.I., Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz & Tyga . He also has EDM releases on Ultra Records, Mad Decent and Dim Mak Records.

Above all, Valentino is known for showing his remarkable versatility as a producer, while consistently maintining quality throughout his major label hip hop and EDM work.

Valentino has put out official remixes for artists such as Wiz Khalifa, Skylar Grey, Kreayshawn, The Bloody Beetroots, Benny Benassi, Congorock, Sean Paul, DJ Craze and (upcoming from) Steve Aoki.

He also recently did an exclusive mix for Diplo's BBC Radio 1 show Diplo and Friends, diving into a number of genres during his hour long set.

In May of 2012, B.o.B. released his second studio album "Strange Clouds," which included the Khan-produced "Play For Keeps."  The track drew critical acclaim from Billboard among others.  Prior to that, Valentino's production was featured on T.I.'s "Loud Mouth," a track that also featured 2 Chainz.

Meanwhile, in the EDM world, his dancefloor anthem "Rukus" (with Will Bailey) was released through Diplo's Mad Decent label in February of 2012.  This moombahton tune gained DJ spins from everyone from Flux Pavillion, Nadastrom, Dillon Francis and Diplo himself.

He then embarked on one of the year’s most ambitious electronic music projects, remixing Jay-Z & Kanye West’s critically acclaimed Watch The Throne album.  This remix album, named “Mark The Throne,” consisted of 14 remixed tracks completed in one month without the use of any stems or acapellas. The project showcased the versatility of Valentino’s sound, exploring everything from complextro and moombahton to dubstep and house. Mark The Throne has been seen on a variety of internet hotspots including Earmilk, Idolator, Mad Decent, Pigeons & Planes, and MTV Hive which deemed the album, "a dance record so good, you'll forget the source material."

His music has received support from Skrillex, Diplo, Steve Aoki, Dillon Francis, Knife Party, Flux Pavillion, Baauer, The Prodigy, MSTRKRFT, Congorock, Felix Cartal, Autoerotique, Toddla T, Bart B More, Will Bailey, Nadastrom, AC Slater, DJ Craze, Munchi, Alvin Risk, Torro Torro and many more.